Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me

Help

Membership Information

The annual membership fee for the Nittany Valley Woodturners club is $25 per person for a general membership. Memberships are renewed annually in January. The club is a local chapter of the American Association of Woodturners and, as such, the Board of Directors would like our members to maintain current membership status with the AAW. This, however, is not mandatory. Click on the AAW link to the left for information on joining or renewing your AAW membership. 

We look forward to seeing you at our next meeting, even if its just to check us out.


Local Woodturners

 

First Name Last Name E-mail & Website address
Roy Aber raber2@verizon.net
Jeff  Biss jeff.biss@hotmail.com
Aaron Brooks Aaron.T.Brooks.96@alum.dartmouth.org
Booker Brooks BookerBrooks@yahoo.com
Christine Dorman cmd13@psu.edu
Frank Dorman fld3@psu.edu
Jim Finley FJ4@psu.edu
Tom Fox tgf@psu.edu
Terry Gearhart gimpys@ptd.net
Reg Goeke Reg@MarketValueSolutions.com
Rick Grazzini rick@gardengenetics.com
Terry Harrison tharrison@psu.edu
John Keenan johnkeena1@aol.com
Becky Kephart  
Dick Killam Rkillam@comcast.net
Dan Kozar dklb@comcast.net
Gerald Long TXGlas@yahoo.com
Larry  Lukens ldlukens@comcast.net
Robert Martin rmartin2495@comcast.net
Michael Messina mgm20@psu.edu
Bill Meukel pappymeukel@atlanticbb.net
Joe  Mihelenko Snowzleopard@comcast.net
Beth Moyer bvm2@psu.edu
Jamie Myers

jmm12@psu.edu

Whispering Wood Unique Bowls

John Parmelee jsparmelee@verizon.net
Laurie Porter Leopardwood@gmail.com
Kevin Rees Kevin@KRDesignsinWood
Mike Richner mrichner@aol.com
Ken Rockwell kmrockwell@comcast.net
Bill Seay magss1@verizon.net
Melvin Shuey mspoorboy47@aol.com
Gil Steele U2E@comcast.net
Alan Van Art alanv73@gmail.com
Ken Vasko KVJS814@windstream.net
Carl Wolgemuth CHW1@psu.edu
Scott  Camazine camazine@comcast.net
Tina  Allik allik@me.com
 Mark  McLaren  mmclaren3@comcast.net
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Go to Category

Time to create page: 0.15 seconds
Copyright 2011 Help - Nittany Valley Woodturners. Nittany Valley Woodturners
Free Joomla Theme by Hostgator